ACLAM General Business Meeting to be Held Virtually

9/27/2021

The ACLAM General Business Meeting will be held virtually by Zoom Webinar for the first 2-hours of the evening (5-7 PM CT/6-8 PM ET/4-6PM MT/3-5 PM PT). Please join from wherever you have access to the internet.

This will be followed by an On-Site ACLAM Social Networking event serving refreshments in the Loews Hotel Neptune Ballroom in Kansas City from 7:00 – 8:30 PM CT for those present in Kansas City.

Here is where you can find the link for accessing the virtual meeting: https://www.aclam.org/member-only/special-notices/meeting-info



Back to News